School Crest
Caterham School
Hockey 1st XI

Caterham School
Harestone Valley Road
CATERHAM
Surrey
CR3 6YA
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Fri 2 Jan 15

Pre Season Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Jan 15

Pre season Tournemnt (various) AWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 10 Jan 15

England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapHWon11-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Jan 15

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost0-2National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 17 Jan 15

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Jan 15


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Jan 15

England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Jan 15


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAWon5-1National Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Feb 15


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon4-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 10 Feb 15


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys tbcWon1-0National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Wed 11 Feb 15

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon tbcWon1-0Area Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 11 Feb 15

England Flag
Alleyn's School tbcWon3-1Area Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 11 Feb 15

England Flag
Lingfield Notre Dame School tbcDraw0-0Area Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 11 Feb 15

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge tbcWon2-0Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 11 Feb 15

Trinity School, Croydon tbcWon1-0Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Wed 11 Feb 15

England Flag
RGS, Guildford tbcWon2-1Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Feb 15

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 28 Feb 15


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 4 Mar 15

England Flag
Dean Close School NWon3-2Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Wed 4 Mar 15


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys NWon2-1Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 4 Mar 15

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College tbcWon1-0Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:10
Wed 4 Mar 15

Kings Edwards School Southampton NDraw2-2Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Wed 4 Mar 15

Tonbridge School NDraw2-2Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Mar 15


England Flag
Abingdon School NLost0-1Tournament Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 4 Mar 15

Reed's School NLost1-3Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Mar 15

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 8 Mar 15

Old Cats Venue MapHWon4-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 9 Mar 15

England Flag
Norwich School tbcWon7-1National Plate - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 14 Mar 15


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 19 Mar 15


England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School tbcWon10-0National Plate - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 25 Mar 15

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHWon7-0National Plate - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Wed 22 Apr 15

Magdelan College Oxford NWon4-1National Plate - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Thu 23 Apr 15


England Flag
Reed's School NLost1-2National Plate - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section