School Crest
Dulwich College
Hockey 1st XI

Dulwich College
Dulwich Common
LONDON
Surrey
SE21 7LD
Tel: 0208 299 5171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 13 Jan 07

St. John's, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 20 Jan 07

Reigate Venue MapHWon8-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 24 Jan 07

England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Jan 07

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 31 Jan 07

KCS Wimbledon ALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 5 Feb 07

England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Feb 07

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Feb 07

Langley Park School for Boys tbdLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Mar 07

England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Mar 07

Saint George's 6 a side A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Mar 07

Trinity Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 17 Mar 07

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section