School Crest
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Hockey 1st XI

King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Southside
LONDON
Surrey
SW19 4TT
Tel: 0208 255 5415
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Wed 28 Sep 16


England Flag
Prior's Field School Girls-U18A Venue MapALost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Oct 16


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Nov 16


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Girls-U18A Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 16


England Flag
Churcher's College Girls-U18A tbcWon1-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Nov 16

Charterhouse Girls-U18A Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 16

Latymer Upper School Girls-U18A Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 16


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Girls-U18A Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Girls-U18A Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Nov 16


England Flag
RGS, Guildford tbcDraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Wed 30 Nov 16


England Flag
Surbiton High School Girls-U18A Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Fri 16 Dec 16

Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 13 Jan 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Jan 17


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 28 Jan 17


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHWon8-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Feb 17

Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Feb 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Tue 7 Feb 17


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon8-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Feb 17

Caterham School Venue MapAtbcCounty Plate Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 25 Feb 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 4 Mar 17


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 6 Mar 17

England Flag
Kent College Venue MapALost0-0National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAWon11-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 18 Mar 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 25 Mar 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section