School Crest
Solihull School
Hockey 1st XI

Solihull School
Warwick Road
SOLIHULL
West Midlands
B91 3DJ
Tel: 0121 705 0958
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Thu 1 Sep 16


England Flag
Bromsgrove School tbcWarwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Mon 5 Sep 16

Old Silhillians HC Venue MapHWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 7 Sep 16


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapADraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 14 Sep 16

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School NWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 21 Sep 16

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapALost1-2Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 28 Sep 16


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHWon4-0Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 5 Oct 16

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapALost0-4Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 Oct 16


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHLost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 2 Nov 16

England Flag
Adams Grammar School NWon6-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 16


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapAWon7-0Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Nov 16

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapHWon6-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 30 Nov 16

England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield NWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 10 Dec 16

Old Boys Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 14 Dec 16

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHWon4-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 6 Jan 17

Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon2-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Jan 17


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHWon9-1Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 18 Jan 17


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 25 Jan 17

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapHLost0-5National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 Feb 17

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 3 Feb 17


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAWon6-4National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:10
Wed 8 Feb 17

England Flag
Birmingham Metropolitan College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Feb 17


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon5-0Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 27 Feb 17


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapALost2-3National Plate - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 1 Mar 17


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapAWon6-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Mar 17


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAWon4-2Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 15 Mar 17

England Flag
Sandbach School NWon6-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 Mar 17

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 24 Mar 17


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapNWon2-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Mar 17


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapNWon2-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 26 Mar 17


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapNWon2-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 26 Mar 17

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing NWon14-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Mar 17

Nottingham High School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section