School Crest
Whitgift School
Hockey 1st XI

Whitgift School
Haling Park
SOUTH CROYDON
Surrey
CR2 6YT
Tel: 0208 688 9222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 16

Oxford Uni Venue MapHWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 17 Sep 16

Charlie Hutton Testimonial Venue MapHWon7-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 16


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHWon7-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 16

Bristol Uni Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 30 Sep 16

GKT Uni Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 5 Oct 16


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 16

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon9-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Wed 19 Oct 16


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 30 Nov 16


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 4 Jan 17

England Flag
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapNWon9-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Jan 17

U18 Cup tbcw/oNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 18 Jan 17

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Jan 17

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapHWon9-1National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 27 Jan 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon6-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 3 Feb 17


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 8 Feb 17


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon3-1National Plate - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Feb 17

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 3 Mar 17

England Flag
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapAWon9-2National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Mar 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 11 Mar 17

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Mar 17

England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 24 Mar 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAWon6-3National Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 24 Mar 17

U18 National Cup tbcWon6-3National Cup - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 25 Mar 17

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapAWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 26 Apr 17


England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapNWon7-3National Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Apr 17

England Flag
Repton School tbcWon2-1National Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section