School Crest
Churcher's College
Hockey Boys-U18A

Churcher's College
London Road
PETERSFIELD
Hampshire
GU31 4AS
Tel: 01730 263033
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:15
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHDraw5-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 24 Jan 17

England Flag
Peter Symonds' College Venue MapNDraw2-2County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:35
Tue 24 Jan 17

Lord Wandsworth College NLost0-1CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Tue 24 Jan 17

England Flag
Farnborough Sixth Form College Venue MapNLost0-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:20
Tue 24 Jan 17

England Flag
Ryde School with Upper Chine Venue MapNWon2-0CountyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 28 Jan 17


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 11 Feb 17


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHWon4-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 4 Mar 17


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 8 Mar 17


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Mar 17


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 19 Mar 17

Old Churcherians' Venue MapHLost3-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 25 Mar 17


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section