School Crest
King Edward VI, Southampton
Hockey Boys-1st XI

King Edward VI, Southampton
Wilton Road
SOUTHAMPTON
Hampshire
SO15 5UQ
Tel: 023 80 704561
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 7 Jan 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 8 Jan 17

Pre Season Festival Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 8 Jan 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapNLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sun 8 Jan 17


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapNWon3-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sun 8 Jan 17


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapNLost1-3Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 11 Jan 17


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost2-3National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHDraw4-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 24 Jan 17


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAWon6-2National Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Jan 17

England Flag
Ryde School with Upper Chine Venue MapHWon11-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapALost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 11 Feb 17


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Feb 17

England Flag
Peter Symonds' College Venue MapHWon10-9National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 1 Mar 17


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Mar 17


England Flag
Tonbridge School tbcLost2-3TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 1 Mar 17


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapNLost0-1Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 3 Mar 17

Reeds School Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 15 Mar 17

England Flag
Kent College Venue MapAWon7-3National Plate - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 15 Mar 17


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 22 Mar 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost0-4National Plate - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 25 Mar 17


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 28 Mar 17


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Boys-U16A Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:00
Fri 31 Mar 17

Old Edwardians Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section