School Crest
Caterham School
Hockey 1st XI

Caterham School
Harestone Valley Road
CATERHAM
Surrey
CR3 6YA
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 11 Jan 17

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost0-4National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Jan 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHLost0-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 21 Jan 17

England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 25 Jan 17

Richard Collyer tbcWon3-2National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 28 Jan 17


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapALost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Feb 17

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 3 Feb 17

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 24 Feb 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost2-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Wed 1 Mar 17


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost0-1TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 4 Mar 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost1-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Mar 17


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost1-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 13 Mar 17


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 18 Mar 17

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost1-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Mar 17


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section