School Crest
Lord Wandsworth College
Hockey Boys-U18A

Lord Wandsworth College
Long Sutton
HOOK
Hampshire
RG29 1TB
Tel: 01256 860237
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sun 15 Jan 17

Sternians Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 24 Jan 17

Hampshire Cup Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 28 Jan 17


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon7-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 11 Feb 17


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 Mar 17

Super 7's Venue MapHWon0-0Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 1 Mar 17


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon4-1TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Mar 17

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 1 Mar 17

Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon2-1TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 4 Mar 17


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapADraw5-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 11 Mar 17

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost2-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Mar 17


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost2-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:15
Fri 17 Mar 17


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 21 Mar 17


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Fri 24 Mar 17


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section