School Crest
Ashford School
Hockey 1st XI

Ashford School
East Hill
ASHFORD
Kent
TN24 8PB
Tel: 01233 625171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Tue 3 Jan 17

Norwich Pre Season Hockey Tournament N>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Fri 6 Jan 17


England Flag
Sir Roger Manwood's School Venue MapHWon8-0County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 12 Jan 17


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost1-9National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 19 Jan 17


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon5-4County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 26 Jan 17

England Flag
Kent College Venue MapALost0-0National Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 2 Feb 17


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapNLost0-1Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 2 Feb 17


England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MapNWon3-1Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 2 Feb 17


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapNLost1-3Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 2 Feb 17


England Flag
Chatham & Clarendon Grammar School Federation Venue MaptbcWon2-1Frank Mason - Plate Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 2 Feb 17

England Flag
Kent College Venue MaptbcLost1-4Frank Mason - Plate Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Wed 8 Feb 17


England Flag
Sutton Valence School NWon4-3County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 8 Feb 17

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys NWon3-2County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Feb 17

England Flag
Buckswood School Venue MapHWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Mar 17


England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon10-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Mar 17

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost3-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHLost2-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 18 Mar 17


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapALost4-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 23 Mar 17

House Hockey Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 24 Mar 17

Ashfordians Venue MapHWon3-2Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Mar 17

England Flag
Kent College Venue MapHLost4-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 28 Mar 17

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHDraw4-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 29 Mar 17

Staff Venue MapHWon2-0Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section