School Crest
Sutton Valence School
Hockey 1st XI

Sutton Valence School
North Street
MAIDSTONE
Kent
ME17 3HL
Tel: 01622 845290
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 21 Jan 17

England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 1 Feb 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAWon5-2County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 2 Feb 17

England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapNWon1-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 2 Feb 17


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapNLost0-2Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Thu 2 Feb 17


England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MapNWon2-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 2 Feb 17


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MaptbcLost0-1Frank Mason - Trophy Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapHDraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:40
Mon 6 Feb 17

England Flag
Kent College Venue MapAWon4-3County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Wed 8 Feb 17

England Flag
Ashford School NLost3-4County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 25 Feb 17


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHLost3-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 4 Mar 17


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Mar 17


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Mar 17


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapALost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section