School Crest
St George's College, Weybridge
Hockey 1st XI

St George's College, Weybridge
Weybridge Road
ADDLESTONE
Surrey
KT15 2QS
Tel: 01932 839300
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 11 Jan 17

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapAWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHLost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 25 Jan 17


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School NLost0-8National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 28 Jan 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 3 Feb 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Feb 17


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 24 Feb 17

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Wed 1 Mar 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon1-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 1 Mar 17


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 1 Mar 17


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Mar 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 10 Mar 17


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Mar 17


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Mar 17


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapALost3-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 25 Mar 17


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section