School Crest
Trinity School, Croydon
Hockey 1st XI

Trinity School, Croydon
Shirley Park
CROYDON
Surrey
CR9 7AT
Tel: 020 8656 9541
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Fri 13 Jan 17

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Jan 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 20 Jan 17

Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapAWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 27 Jan 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost2-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 1 Feb 17

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys NLost3-6National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon8-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Wed 22 Feb 17

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost2-3National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 24 Feb 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 1 Mar 17

St Georges 6s Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 4 Mar 17


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHWon6-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Mar 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 9 Mar 17

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon4-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 18 Mar 17

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 24 Mar 17


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapNLost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section