School Crest
Dulwich College
Hockey 1st XI

Dulwich College
Dulwich Common
LONDON
Surrey
SE21 7LD
Tel: 0208 299 5171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 08

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 08

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 26 Jan 08

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 08

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Feb 08

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 08

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Feb 08

England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 20 Feb 08

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sun 24 Feb 08


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHLost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Mar 08

England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Mar 08

England Flag
King Edward's, Witley Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Mar 08

England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section