School Crest
Eastbourne College
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Eastbourne College
Old Wish Road
EASTBOURNE
Sussex
BN21 4JX
Tel: 01323 452206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:15
Sat 13 Jan 18

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 16 Jan 18


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHWon7-5National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 20 Jan 18

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 30 Jan 18


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapALost0-1National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 1 Feb 18


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapAWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 6 Feb 18

England Flag
Bishop Luffa School NWon3-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Tue 6 Feb 18


England Flag
Lancing College NLost0-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 6 Feb 18


England Flag
Bede's School NLost1-2County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 6 Feb 18

England Flag
Chichester High School for Boys NWon6-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 7 Feb 18


England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MapAWon3-1National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 8 Feb 18


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 20 Feb 18


England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 22 Feb 18


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapALost8-10ISHC round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 24 Feb 18


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 28 Feb 18

Eastbourne Sixes Venue MapHCancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Mar 18


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 6 Mar 18

Sports photos Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 6 Mar 18


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapALost2-3National Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 7 Mar 18

St George's Sixes Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 7 Mar 18

Reed's School NWon2-0Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:20
Wed 7 Mar 18


England Flag
Tonbridge School NLost1-3Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:10
Wed 7 Mar 18


England Flag
Aldenham School NWon3-0Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:55
Wed 7 Mar 18

Charterhouse NLost2-3Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 7 Mar 18

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton NLost2-3Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 7 Mar 18


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys NDraw0-0Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 Mar 18


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 17 Mar 18


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Mar 18

England Flag
Framlingham College NDraw3-3FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Mar 18


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapNDraw4-4FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 25 Mar 18

Channel Islands Flag
Elizabeth College NWon3-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 25 Mar 18


England Flag
Solihull School NWon4-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section