School Crest
Bloxham School
Hockey 2nd XI

Bloxham School
Banbury Road
BANBURY
Oxfordshire
OX15 4PE
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapALost0-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Downe House Venue MapHLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Girls-U16A Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 27 Sep 17

England Flag
Kingham Hill School Venue MapHWon11-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 4 Oct 17

England Flag
Oxford High School Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Cheltenham Ladies' College Venue MapALost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Tudor Hall School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17


England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapHWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section