School Crest
Warwick School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Warwick School
Myton Road
WARWICK
Warwickshire
CV34 6PP
Tel: 01926 776467
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 6 Sep 17


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapALost1-3Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapAWon4-1Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 21 Sep 17

Oakham School Boys-U18L Venue MapHWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
Repton School Boys-U18D Venue MapAWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapNWon10-1Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHWon3-0Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapAWon9-0Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Jan 18

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHWon9-1National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 24 Jan 18


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 29 Jan 18


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHWon6-0Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHWon4-0National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 5 Feb 18


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHWon6-0Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 14 Feb 18


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon2-1Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Feb 18


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Tue 6 Mar 18


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon3-0National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Mar 18

Stowe School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Mar 18


England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 7 Mar 18


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapALost1-4National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 21 Mar 18


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sun 25 Mar 18

Warwick School Old Boys XI Venue MapHWon8-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Thu 19 Apr 18

Hockey Club Presentation Evening Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section