School Crest
Langley Park School for Boys
Hockey 1st XI

Langley Park School for Boys
Hawksbrook Lane
BECKENHAM
Kent
BR3 3BP
Tel: 020 8639 4700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17

Millfield School NCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost1-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 1 Nov 17


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapALost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHLost3-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Dec 17


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 10 Jan 18


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapHLost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Jan 18


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon6-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHLost3-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 24 Jan 18


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapAWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 1 Feb 18


England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MapNWon4-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 1 Feb 18


England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapNWon2-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 1 Feb 18

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapNLost0-1Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Thu 1 Feb 18

England Flag
Kent College Boys-U18B Venue MapNWon5-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 1 Feb 18


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MaptbcWon5-2Frank Mason - Trophy Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 1 Feb 18


England Flag
St Lawrence College tbcLost1-5Frank Mason - Trophy Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 2 Feb 18


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 7 Feb 18

Kent College NWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 7 Feb 18


England Flag
Ashford School NWon3-0County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Feb 18


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Mar 18


England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 5 Mar 18

England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapAWon7-6National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Wed 7 Mar 18

St Georges 6s A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 7 Mar 18


England Flag
Eastbourne College NDraw0-0Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 10 Mar 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 12 Mar 18


England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapHWon7-0National Plate - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 16 Mar 18


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHDraw4-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 21 Mar 18


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 26 Mar 18


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost1-2National Plate - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section