School Crest
Eltham College
Hockey 1st XI

Eltham College
Grove Park Road
LONDON
Kent
SE9 4QF
Tel: 0208 857 1455
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Thu 4 Jan 18

The Norwich School pre-seasonal A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Fri 5 Jan 18


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 12 Jan 18


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Jan 18


England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapHWon10-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 25 Jan 18


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapNWon4-0County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 26 Jan 18


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 31 Jan 18


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapNLost1-3ISHC round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 1 Feb 18


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapNLost0-1Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 1 Feb 18


England Flag
Borden Grammar School Venue MapNWon2-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 1 Feb 18


England Flag
Sir Roger Manwood's School Venue MapNDraw0-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Thu 1 Feb 18


England Flag
Norton Knatchbull Grammar School Venue MapNWon3-0Frank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 1 Feb 18

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MaptbcWon1-0Frank Mason - Plate Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:10
Thu 1 Feb 18


England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury tbcDraw0-0Frank Mason - Plate Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:55
Thu 1 Feb 18

England Flag
Skinners' School tbcWon1-0Frank Mason - Plate FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 2 Feb 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Wed 7 Feb 18


England Flag
Ashford School NLost1-2County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Thu 1 Mar 18


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 7 Mar 18


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 12 Mar 18


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 17 Mar 18


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 21 Mar 18


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section