School Crest
Bradfield College
Hockey 1st XI

Bradfield College

BRADFIELD
Berkshire
RG7 6AU
Tel: 0118 964 4539
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon6-1ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 17 Jan 18


England Flag
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-3National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon3-1ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon2-1ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 1 Feb 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon6-2National Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAWon3-0ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 8 Feb 18


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 22 Feb 18


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon5-1National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Sat 24 Feb 18


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost1-4ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 3 Mar 18


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 6 Mar 18


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapALost2-3National Plate - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 15 Mar 18


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHDraw4-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Sat 17 Mar 18


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon2-1ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section