School Crest
Caterham School
Hockey 1st XI

Caterham School
Harestone Valley Road
CATERHAM
Surrey
CR3 6YA
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 10 Jan 09

England Flag
RGS, Guildford tbcLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 14 Jan 09

England Flag
King Edward's, Witley tbcWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 Jan 09

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury tbcWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 21 Jan 09

England Flag
Trinity School of John Whitgift tbcLost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 24 Jan 09

England Flag
Sutton Valence School tbcLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 31 Jan 09

England Flag
Alleyn's School tbdWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 28 Feb 09

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHDraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 4 Mar 09

England Flag
Eltham College tbcWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Mar 09

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College tbdWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Mar 09

England Flag
Dulwich College tbdWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Mar 09

England Flag
Epsom College tbdWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 25 Mar 09

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon tbcWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 27 Mar 09

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section