School Crest
Bishops
Hockey 1st XI

Bishops
Campground Road
CAPE TOWN
Western Cape

Tel: +27 21 659 1000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
18:00
Wed 21 Mar 18

Parel Vallei High School Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 23 Mar 18

Wynberg Boys High School Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Wed 28 Mar 18


South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College NWon3-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
08:45
Thu 29 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College NWon4-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:20
Thu 29 Mar 18

Hilton College NDraw1-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
07:40
Sat 31 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College NDraw3-3FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 31 Mar 18


South Africa Flag
Clifton College NDraw1-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Thu 12 Apr 18

Trinity House Venue MapNWon4-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 13 Apr 18

South Africa Flag
Cornwall Hill College NWon5-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 13 Apr 18


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse NWon2-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 14 Apr 18


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapNWon3-2Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Sat 14 Apr 18

South Africa Flag
Uplands College Venue MapAWon3-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
07:30
Sun 15 Apr 18

South Africa Flag
St Charles College NDraw1-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Fri 20 Apr 18

South Africa Flag
Fairmont High School Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Fri 27 Apr 18

Khayelitsha Hockey Club NWon4-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 27 Apr 18

South Africa Flag
Edgemead High School NWon3-1Tournament Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 28 Apr 18

South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School NWon1-0Tournament Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 28 Apr 18

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School NLost1-2Tournament FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Fri 4 May 18

South Africa Flag
South African College High School (SACS) Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 11 May 18

South Africa Flag
Paul Roos Gymnasium Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 19 May 18

South Africa Flag
DF Malan High School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 25 May 18

South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 1 Jun 18

South Africa Flag
Paarl Boys High School Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:35
Fri 8 Jun 18

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Wed 18 Jul 18


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 25 Jul 18

South Africa Flag
Pinelands High School Venue MapALost2-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Fri 27 Jul 18

South Africa Flag
Paarl Gimnasium Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Jul 18

South Africa Flag
Edgemead High School Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Thu 2 Aug 18

South Africa Flag
York High School Venue MapHWon5-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 3 Aug 18

South Africa Flag
South African College High School (SACS) Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Fri 17 Aug 18

South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School Venue MapAWon5-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 24 Aug 18

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section