School Crest
St Stithians College
Hockey 1st XI

St Stithians College
40 Peter Place
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: (011) 577 6000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
18:10
Wed 14 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Venue MapAWon4-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Mar 18


South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapALost1-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Mar 18


South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHLost1-7LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:35
Thu 29 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Uplands College Venue MapHWon3-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:20
Sat 31 Mar 18


South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapHLost0-5FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Sat 31 Mar 18

Hilton College Venue MapHLost1-3FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
07:50
Mon 2 Apr 18

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapHWon2-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Mon 2 Apr 18


South Africa Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHLost0-5FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 May 18


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapHLost2-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:40
Fri 11 May 18


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda NWon2-1Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:20
Fri 11 May 18


South Africa Flag
CBC Boksburg NWon2-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 May 18


South Africa Flag
St John's College NLost1-5Aitken Tournament 1/4 FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 May 18


South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHLost0-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:15
Fri 25 May 18


South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapALost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 26 May 18


South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapALost1-7On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 30 May 18


South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapAWon2-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Jun 18


South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapADraw2-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Jun 18

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHDraw3-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section