School Crest
Stamford
Hockey 1st XI Boys

Stamford
St Pauls Street
STAMFORD
Lincolnshire
PE9 2BS
Tel: 01780 750300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Fri 4 Jan 19

Cadiff U18 event Denstone Venue MapAWon13-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Cardiff U18 event v The Kings School Gloucester Venue MapALost0-1TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Jan 19

Cardiff v Kingswood tbcWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 6 Jan 19

Cardiff U18 event v Kings Bruton tbcWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Sun 6 Jan 19

Cadiff U18 Finals v The Kings School Gloucester Venue MapAWon5-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon3-0ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Feb 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapAtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section