School Crest
Oundle School
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Oundle School
Oundle
PETERBOROUGH
Northamptonshire
PE8 4GH
Tel: 01832 277209
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:15
Sat 5 Jan 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHLost3-4Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapADraw2-2ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapALost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapHtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 22 Mar 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section