School Crest
Princethorpe College
Hockey 1st XI Boys

Princethorpe College
Princethorpe
RUGBY
Warwickshire
CV23 9PX
Tel: 01926 634238
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Fri 31 Aug 18

Buttle Pre-season tournament ADraw0-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 31 Aug 18

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapALost1-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 1 Sep 18

OP's Venue MapHDraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 12 Sep 18

King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapAWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapALost0-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapALost0-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 7 Nov 18


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 14 Nov 18

Bromsgrove School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Boys-U18D Venue MapNLost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 18


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 5 Dec 18


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapALost0-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 4 Jan 19

MT13 camp Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost0-7Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapALost0-3Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 28 Jan 19


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapALost0-1Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAPostWarwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHLost1-4Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapALost2-6Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost2-11FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHLost2-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost1-4Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19

Bloxham School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHtbcWarwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Mar 19


England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 3 Apr 19

House Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section