School Crest
Millfield School
Hockey Boys- 1st XI

Millfield School
Butleigh Road
STREET
Somerset
BA16 0YD
Tel: 01458 444578
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
19:00
Wed 5 Sep 18

Taunton Vale HC 1st XI Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 12 Sep 18


England Flag
Reed's School NDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 Sep 18

Bath University Venue MapHLost2-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Wed 19 Sep 18

Bristol University Venue MapHLost1-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 18

Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 9 Oct 18

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapNLost1-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 17 Oct 18

Clifton & Robinsons HC APostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Wed 7 Nov 18

Clifton Robinson’s HC NWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 18

England Flag
Peter Symonds' College Venue MapADraw2-2National Schools Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAWon9-0ISHC Rd. 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 22 Jan 19


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHtbcNational Schools Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19

England Flag
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapHtbcNational Schools Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHtbcNational Schools Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAtbcNational Schools Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapAtbcU18 Schools Tier 1 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section