School Crest
The Glasgow Academy
Hockey Boys 1st XI

The Glasgow Academy
Colebrooke Street
GLASGOW
Scotland
G12 8HE
Tel: 0141 334 8558
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Thu 23 Aug 18

The Glasgow Academy Venue MapH>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 24 Aug 18

The Glasgow Academy Venue MapH>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Sep 18


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapHWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Sep 18

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Sep 18


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapALost0-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Sep 18

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapHLost2-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Oct 18


Scotland Flag
Glasgow School of Sport, Bellahouston Academy Venue MapHLost0-10National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Oct 18


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapALost0-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 3 Nov 18

George Watson's College Venue MapALost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 7 Nov 18

High School of Glasgow Venue MapHLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 10 Nov 18

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:40
Sat 1 Dec 18

Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapATournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapALost0-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Jan 19


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 2 Feb 19


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 23 Feb 19


Scotland Flag
Beaconhurst School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 2 Mar 19


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 2 Mar 19


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Boys-U15A Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 6 Mar 19


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

The Edinburgh Academy Boys-U11A tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 16 Mar 19


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 16 Mar 19


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section