School Crest
The Glasgow Academy
Hockey Boys 1st XI

The Glasgow Academy
Colebrooke Street
GLASGOW
Scotland
G12 8HE
Tel: 0141 334 8558
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Thu 23 Aug 18

The Glasgow Academy Venue MapH>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 24 Aug 18

The Glasgow Academy Venue MapH>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Sep 18


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapHWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Sep 18

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Sep 18


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapALost0-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Sep 18

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapHLost2-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Oct 18


Scotland Flag
Glasgow School of Sport, Bellahouston Academy Venue MapHLost0-10National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Oct 18


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapALost0-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 3 Nov 18

George Watson's College Venue MapALost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 7 Nov 18

High School of Glasgow Venue MapHLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 10 Nov 18

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:40
Sat 1 Dec 18

Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapATournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapALost0-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 26 Jan 19


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 23 Feb 19


Scotland Flag
Beaconhurst School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 2 Mar 19

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHCancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 20 Mar 19

Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapATournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report