School Crest
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood
Hockey 1st XI

Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood
Sandy Lodge
NORTHWOOD
Middlesex
HA6 2HT
Tel: 01923 820644
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:20
Thu 3 Jan 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapNWon2-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Jan 19

Rowe Cup tbctbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Jan 19

Rowe Cup tbctbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Wed 16 Jan 19

England Flag
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
17:30
Thu 24 Jan 19

Harrow School Venue MapHCancNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 29 Jan 19


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 11 Feb 19

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon9-0National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHWon3-1National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHLost5-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 18 Mar 19

Stamford Venue MapAWon5-3National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sun 24 Mar 19

OMT Venue MapHDraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 26 Mar 19

Kings Gloucester Venue MapHWon4-1National Cup - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 30 Mar 19

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 24 Apr 19

Whitgift School Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 1 May 19


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapNtbcNational Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section