School Crest
Tonbridge School
Hockey 1st XI

Tonbridge School
High Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 1JP
Tel: 01732 365555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
20:00
Wed 14 Nov 18

Tunbridge Wells HC Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Tue 4 Dec 18

Sevenoaks HC APre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:00
Wed 9 Jan 19

TWHC Venue MapHPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:30
Sun 13 Jan 19

OT's Venue MapHDraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:30
Thu 17 Jan 19

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAtbcEH Tier 2 Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapNtbcFrank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapNtbcFrank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
Kent College Boys-U18B Venue MapNtbcFrank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapNtbcFrank Mason - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 21 Mar 19

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section