School Crest
Bablake School
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Bablake School
Coundon Road
COVENTRY
West Midlands
CV1 4AU
Tel: 024 7627 1200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost0-9Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 3 Oct 18

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHLost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapHLost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 17 Oct 18


England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapAWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 7 Nov 18


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHLost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Nov 18

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapALost1-2Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 28 Nov 18


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapALost1-2Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 5 Dec 18

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys NWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 12 Dec 18

Bromsgrove School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHLost4-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 21 Jan 19


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHtbcWarwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 11 Feb 19


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHtbcWarwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAtbcWarwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHtbcWarwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 27 Mar 19


England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section