School Crest
Eastbourne College
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Eastbourne College
Old Wish Road
EASTBOURNE
Sussex
BN21 4JX
Tel: 01323 452206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:15
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 29 Jan 19


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost1-3National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAWon1-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:25
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Claremont Senior School Venue MapNWon11-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Buckswood School Venue MapNWon8-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 12 Feb 19


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHLost2-4National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAWon7-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Mar 19

England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

St George's Sixes Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapNtbcCounty Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 30 Mar 19

Bath Festival AtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 31 Mar 19

Bath Festival AtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section