School Crest
Eastbourne College
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Eastbourne College
Old Wish Road
EASTBOURNE
Sussex
BN21 4JX
Tel: 01323 452206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:15
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 29 Jan 19


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost1-3National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAWon1-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:25
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Claremont Senior School Venue MapNWon11-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Buckswood School Venue MapNWon8-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 12 Feb 19


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHLost2-4National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAWon7-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon7-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Mar 19

England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 5 Mar 19


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon8-7National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

St George's Sixes Venue MapATournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 12 Mar 19

Sports Photos tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapNWon1-0County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost3-5County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHWon4-2National Plate - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Mar 19

Lancing College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

Seaford College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapAWon2-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapNWon4-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sun 31 Mar 19


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapNWon12-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 31 Mar 19


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapNWon3-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 Apr 19


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHWon1-0National Plate - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 1 May 19

Magdalen College School Venue MapNWon3-2National Plate - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 2 May 19

Altringham GS NLost0-4National Plate - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section