School Crest
The Perse School
Hockey 1st XI - Boys

The Perse School
Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
Cambridgeshire
CB2 8QF
Tel: 01223 403800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Framlingham College NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 22 Jan 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 29 Jan 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

Whitgift School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 12 Feb 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 19 Mar 19


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section