School Crest
Kingston Grammar School
Hockey Boys' 1st XI

Kingston Grammar School
70 London Road
KINGSTON-UPON-THAMES
Surrey
KT2 6PY
Tel: 020 8939 8327
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 8 Sep 18

Dan Kenn Memorial match Venue MapHLost4-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Sep 18

England Flag
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 3 Oct 18

Whitgift School Venue MapHLost0-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 18


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 16 Nov 18

RGS, Guildford Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Nov 18

Whitgift School Venue MapALost2-8IndoorTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Nov 18

Trinity School, Croydon tbcIndoorTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Thu 22 Nov 18


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Boys-U18I NLost1-2Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 28 Nov 18

Whitgift School Venue MapALost3-7LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 5 Dec 18


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 5 Dec 18

Norwich School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sun 9 Dec 18

Indoor South Finals Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 4 Jan 19


England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 7 Jan 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 9 Jan 19


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost3-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon3-1National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 30 Jan 19

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapACancNational LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:50
Mon 4 Feb 19


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHWon3-1National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapNLost1-2Tier 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 8 Feb 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 12 Feb 19

Eton College Venue MapAWon7-0ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost2-5LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 28 Feb 19

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost1-4National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

St George’s 6’s AFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge tbcLost0-2Tournament Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost1-3ISHC QFTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 20 Mar 19

Whitgift School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Mar 19

Inter-house tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 25 Apr 19


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section