School Crest
Bedford School
Hockey 1st XI

Bedford School
De Parys Avenue
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK40 2TU
Tel: 01234 362200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 3 Jan 19

Pre-Season UEA ATweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Mon 7 Jan 19

Pre-season Training Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon8-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 22 Jan 19


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapAWon3-2National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 29 Jan 19

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapALost2-6National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapAWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 5 Feb 19

Eton College Venue MapAWon8-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 23 Feb 19

House Matches Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Feb 19


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 28 Feb 19


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHWon10-2National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 5 Mar 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 12 Mar 19

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapAWon6-4National Cup - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon8-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapHWon15-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 24 Mar 19

Old Bedfordians Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section