School Crest
University College School (UCS)
Hockey Boys-U18A

University College School (UCS)
Frognal
LONDON
Middlesex
NW3 6XH
Tel: 0207 433 2321
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 20 Nov 18

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 5 Dec 18


England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Boys-U16A Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapALost0-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Boys-U18B Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHLost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
St Albans School Boys-U18C Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Boys-U18B Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Boys-U18B Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Boys-U18C Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Aldenham School Boys-U18B Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 27 Mar 19

The Gowers (Old Boys) Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section