School Crest
St Peter's School, York
Hockey Boys' 1st XI

St Peter's School, York
Clifton
YORK
Yorkshire
YO30 6AB
Tel: 01904 527330
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 16 Jan 19

England Flag
Hall Cross Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Ashville Harrogate Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHWon6-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Mar 19

U18 County Tournament NtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Ashville Harrogate Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section