School Crest
Magdalen College School
Hockey 1st XI Boys

Magdalen College School
Cowley Place
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX4 1DZ
Tel: 01865 242191
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 4 Jan 19

Solihull School Venue MapAWon2-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Rugby School Venue MapALost3-4Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Charterhouse NDraw1-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Jan 19

Bradfield College NDraw1-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 16 Jan 19

Bloxham School Venue MapAWon9-1National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

Repton School Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 23 Jan 19

Kings Gloucester ALost2-3National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 26 Jan 19

King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

Abingdon School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 9 Feb 19

Dean Close School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 27 Feb 19

Bromsgrove School Venue MapAtbcNational Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19

Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 21 Mar 19

Bradfield College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sun 31 Mar 19

OWs Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section