School Crest
King Edward VI School, Stratford
Hockey Boys-U14A

King Edward VI School, Stratford
Church Street
STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
Warwickshire
CV37 6HB
Tel: 01789293351
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Wed 29 Aug 18

Pre-Season Venue MapHPostPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 30 Aug 18

Pre-Season Venue MapHPostPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 2 Oct 18

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapHWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 16 Oct 18


England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School Venue MapAWon1-0Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 13 Nov 18

Warwick School Boys-U14B Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Thu 15 Nov 18


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHLost0-4Warwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 20 Nov 18


England Flag
Solihull School Boys-U14B Venue MapALost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 4 Dec 18


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Boys-U14B Venue MapHLost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 11 Dec 18


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Boys-U14B Venue MapADraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 18 Dec 18

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
Warwick School Boys-U14B Venue MapNDraw0-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:55
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry NLost0-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
Bablake School NLost0-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Jan 19


England Flag
Princethorpe College Boys-U14B Venue MapAWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 12 Feb 19


England Flag
Solihull School Boys-U14B Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 13 Mar 19

Tier 3 Boys tournament Venue MapNCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 19 Mar 19

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Mar 19


England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapAtbcWarwickshire LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section