School Crest
Royal Hospital School
Hockey Boys 1st XI

Royal Hospital School
Holbrook
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP9 2RX
Tel: 01473 326277
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapAWon6-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 15 Jan 19

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapALost0-9ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

Ipswich School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 22 Jan 19

England Flag
Framlingham College Boys-U18B NWon5-0EH National Cup (Tier 4)Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 22 Jan 19

England Flag
Culford School Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon6-0EH National Cup (Tier 4)Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapALost0-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapNLost0-2England Hockey Tier 4 (2nd round) Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School NWon2-0England Hockey Tier 4 (2nd round)Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:20
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School NLost1-2England Hockey Tier 4 (2nd round)Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Thu 7 Feb 19

Stamford Boys-U18B NLost0-1England Hockey Tier 4 (2nd round)Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19

Norwich School Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 26 Feb 19


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapAWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

Felsted School Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Culford School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Mar 19

Bishop's Stortford College Boys-U18B Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 30 Mar 19

England Flag
Framlingham College Boys-U18B Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section