School Crest
Felsted School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Felsted School

DUNMOW
Essex
CM6 3LL
Tel: 01371 822730
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Tue 15 Jan 19

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHWon9-0ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 29 Jan 19

New Hall School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 12 Feb 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 5 Mar 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 22 Mar 19


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section