School Crest
Felsted School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Felsted School

DUNMOW
Essex
CM6 3LL
Tel: 01371 822730
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Tue 15 Jan 19

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHWon9-0ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 29 Jan 19

New Hall School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 5 Feb 19


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapALost4-7ISHC Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 12 Feb 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAWon6-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 5 Mar 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

Royal Hospital School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost4-6National Cup - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 22 Mar 19

Eltham College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section