School Crest
Forest School
Hockey 1st XI

Forest School
Snaresbrook
LONDON
Greater London
E17 3PY
Tel: 0208 509 4972
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:40
Thu 3 Jan 19

Bedford School Venue MapNLost0-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:20
Thu 3 Jan 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapNLost1-2Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 3 Jan 19

Eltham College Venue MapNWon1-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 4 Jan 19

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapNWon3-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:10
Fri 4 Jan 19


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapALost1-3Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Fri 4 Jan 19

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapNDraw1-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHWon13-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Jan 19

England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapNWon3-1ISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapAWon3-2National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Mar 19

New Hall School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 27 Mar 19

Old Foresters Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Fri 29 Mar 19

Bath Hockey Festival AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 30 Mar 19

Bath Hockey Festival AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 31 Mar 19

Bath Hockey Festival AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section