School Crest
Chigwell School
Hockey Boys-1st XI

Chigwell School
High Road
CHIGWELL
Essex
IG7 6QF
Tel: 020 8501 5700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Sat 12 Jan 19

Harrow School Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHLost2-3National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 4 Feb 19

Bancroft's Venue MapHWon13-12National Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Thu 7 Feb 19

Aldenham School Boys-U18B Venue MapNLost0-3Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Mon 4 Mar 19


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHLost2-8National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapAWon7-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapHDraw4-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section