School Crest
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School
Hockey 1st XI

The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School
Butterfly Lane
ELSTREE
Hertfordshire
WD6 3AF
Tel: 0208 266 1700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Old HABS Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 18 Jan 19


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Mon 4 Feb 19

England Flag
John Warner School Venue MapNWon4-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 4 Feb 19


England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapNWon4-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:10
Mon 4 Feb 19


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapNWon1-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:35
Mon 4 Feb 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapNWon1-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapNWon2-0England Hockey Tier 4 (2nd round) Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:40
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Stamford Boys-U18B Venue MapNWon3-1England Hockey Tier 4 (2nd round)Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapNLost0-2England Hockey Tier 4 (2nd round)Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapNWon3-0England Hockey Tier 4 (2nd round)Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapAWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapALost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapNWon2-0Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:40
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapNWon1-0Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:40
Thu 7 Mar 19

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapNDraw0-0Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapALost2-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapADraw4-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 29 Mar 19


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 30 Mar 19

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 30 Mar 19

Ulster Flag
Methodist College Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sun 31 Mar 19


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section