School Crest
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School
Hockey 1st XI

The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School
Butterfly Lane
ELSTREE
Hertfordshire
WD6 3AF
Tel: 0208 266 1700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Old HABS Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 18 Jan 19


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Tue 29 Jan 19

U18 Herts County Tournament Venue MapNtbcCounty CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section