School Crest
Alleyn's School
Hockey Boys 1st X1

Alleyn's School
Townley Road
DULWICH
London
SE22 8SU
Tel: 020 8557 1465 / 020 8557 1519
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Fri 11 Jan 19


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon5-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 26 Jan 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 1 Feb 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:50
Mon 4 Feb 19


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapALost1-3National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 28 Feb 19

Surrey/London Cup tbcPostTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapNLost1-2Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge tbcLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School tbcLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Wed 6 Mar 19

St george's 6s tbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost0-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section