School Crest
Berkhamsted School
Hockey 1st XI

Berkhamsted School
Castle Street
BERKHAMSTED
Hertfordshire
HP4 2BB
Tel: 01442 358075 / 01442 358197
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Berkhamsted Hockey Club ADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

The John Lyon School Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapAWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Boys-U18C Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapAWon7-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 12 Feb 19

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe tbcPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapAWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapALost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapALost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 19 Mar 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 24 Mar 19

Forest School Venue MapAtbcTournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sun 24 Mar 19

St Albans Venue MapNtbcTournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sun 24 Mar 19


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapNtbcTournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:20
Sun 24 Mar 19

tbc tbctbcTournament 3rd/4th Play OffTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Mar 19

King Henry VIII Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Mar 19

Ryde School Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 31 Mar 19

Old Berkhamstedians Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section