School Crest
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Hockey Boys-U18A

King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Southside
LONDON
Surrey
SW19 4TT
Tel: 0208 255 5415
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost4-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 9 Jan 19


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon3-1National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Thu 10 Jan 19

Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost4-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jan 19

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHtbcISHLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 19 Jan 19

St John's School, Leatherhead tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 15 Mar 19


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 23 Mar 19

Pangbourne College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section