School Crest
Strathallan School
Hockey 1st XI

Strathallan School
Forgandenny
PERTH
Perthshire
PH2 9EG
Tel: 01738 815007
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
18:00
Mon 24 Sep 18

U18 Girls Midland Venue MapHWon7-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 26 Sep 18

U18 Girls Midland Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 2 Oct 18


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapALost1-4National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 15 Nov 18

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapHWon7-1National Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 12 Jan 19

Robert Gordon's College Venue MapHWon7-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sat 19 Jan 19

Fettes College AtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 31 Jan 19

Loretto School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 5 Feb 19


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sat 23 Feb 19

Fettes College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 28 Feb 19


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 7 Mar 19


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 19 Mar 19

Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section