School Crest
Queen's College, Taunton
Hockey 1st XI

Queen's College, Taunton
Trull Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA1 4QS
Tel: 01823 272559
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sun 11 Nov 18

Old Queenians Venue MapHLost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 7 Jan 19


England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapHLost3-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 17 Jan 19


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 11 Feb 19


England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHDraw7-5National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHWon5-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 21 Mar 19

Dean Close School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 28 Mar 19


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section