School Crest
Seaford College
Hockey 1st XI

Seaford College
Lavington Park
PETWORTH
Sussex
GU28 0NB
Tel: 01798 867833
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Sat 5 Jan 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapADraw1-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:25
Sat 5 Jan 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys NDraw1-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapALost1-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon5-1Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost2-3EH cup rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 29 Jan 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon3-2ISHC - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:35
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapNLost0-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Lancing College tbcDraw1-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Ardingly College tbcWon3-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Feb 19

England Flag
Chichester High School for Boys tbcWon4-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 12 Feb 19


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 2 Mar 19

Lingfield College Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 4 Mar 19


England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Bede's School tbcWon6-1County Cup 3rd Place PlayoffTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapNLost0-1County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 24 Apr 19

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section